Dean's Office

Richard Blackbourn

Headshot of Richard Blackbourn

Dean

Teresa Jayroe

Headshot of Teresa Jayroe

Associate Dean

Mitzy Johnson

Headshot of Mitzy Johnson

Assistant Dean

Trish Cunetto

Headshot of Trish Cunetto

Director of Development

Donna Shea

Headshot of Donna Shea

Director, Office of Clinical/Field-based Instruction, Licensure & Outreach

Staff

Camille Carskadon

Communications Specialist

662.325.2252

ccarskadon@colled.msstate.edu

Jenny Hartness

Database Administrator

662.325.5929

j.hartness@colled.msstate.edu

Veronica Murray

Contract & Grant Specialist

(662) 325-7052

vdm65@msstate.edu

Lee Napier

Administrative Assistant I

662.325.9762

lmn61@colled.msstate.edu

Faye Smith

Administrative Assistant I

662.325.3717

fsmith@colled.msstate.edu

Rachel Tentoni

Academic Coordinator (Undergraduate)

662.325.6638

RTentoni@colled.msstate.edu

Lorie White

Business Manager II

662.325.3717

law10@colled.msstate.edu

Department Head Contact Information

Dr. Stan Brown

Kinesiology

662.325.2963

SBrown@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Linda Cornelious

Curriculum, Instruction & Special Education

662.325.3747

LCornelious@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Daniel Gadke

Counseling, Educational Psychology & Foundations

662.325.3312

dgadke@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Kimberly Hall

Meridian Division of Education

601.484.0189

khall@meridian.msstate.edu

Dr. Barry Kopetz

Music

662.325.3070

bkopetz@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Eric Moyen, Interim

Instructional Systems & Workforce Development

662.325.2281

emoyen@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Eric Moyen

Educational Leadership

662.325.0969

emoyen@colled.msstate.edu