Dean's Office

Teresa Jayroe

Headshot of Teresa Jayroe

Dean

Mitzy Johnson

Headshot of Mitzy Johnson

Assistant Dean

Kim Hall

Headshot of Kim Hall

Associate Dean of Academics

Daniel Gadke

Headshot of Daniel Gadke

Associate Dean of Research

Donna Shea

Headshot of Donna Shea

Director, Office of Clinical/Field-based Instruction, Licensure & Outreach

Trish Cunetto

Headshot of Trish Cunetto

Director of Development

Staff

Kyle Baggerly

Contract & Grant Specialist

662.325.7052

k.baggerly@msstate.edu

Crystal Burchfield

Office Associate

662.325.3717

clw473@msstate.edu

Makaela Dickerson

Recruiting Coordinator

662.325.3717

mnd169@msstate.edu

Jenny Hartness

Database Administrator

662.325.5929

j.hartness@colled.msstate.edu

Jill Johnson

Business Manager II

662.325.3717

j.johnson@msstate.edu

Lydia Palmer

Communications Specialist, Intermittent

662.803.8397

lp1163@msstate.edu

Kristi Polley

Business Coordinator

662.325.2953

kp1718@msstate.edu

Rachel Tentoni

Academic Coordinator (Undergraduate)

662.325.6638

RTentoni@colled.msstate.edu

Department Head Contact Information

Dr. Marty Bray

Instructional Systems & Workforce Development

662.325.2281

marty.bray@msstate.edu

Dr. Stan Brown

Kinesiology

662.325.2963

SBrown@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Daniel Gadke

Counseling, Educational Psychology & Foundations

662.325.3312

dgadke@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Stephanie King

Interim Department Head - Educational Leadership

662.325.7066

sking@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Jeff Leffler

Interim Division Head - Meridian Division of Education

601.484.0187

jleffler@meridian.msstate.edu

Dr. Janice Nicholson

Curriculum, Instruction & Special Education

662.325.3747

jin4@msstate.edu

Dr. Daniel Stevens

Music

662.325.3070

dstevens@colled.msstate.edu