Administration

Richard Blackbourn

Richard Blackbourn

Dean

662.325.3717

rlb277@msstate.edu

Teresa Jayroe

Teresa Jayroe

Associate Dean

662.325.7069

tjayroe@colled.msstate.edu

Mitzy Johnson

Mitzy Johnson

Assistant Dean

662.325.2245

mitzy.johnson@oire.msstate.edu

Trish Cunetto

Trish Cunetto

Director of Development

662.325.6762

tcunetto@colled.msstate.edu

Staff

Shane Davis

Program Manager, Mississippi Excellence in Teaching Program

662.325.5543

shane.davis@colled.msstate.edu

Jenny Hartness

Database Administrator

662.325.5929

j.hartness@colled.msstate.edu

Sandy Maynard

Academic Coordinator

662.325.3718

sandym@colled.msstate.edu

Tiffany Middleton

Coordinator

662.325.7052

tmiddleton@colled.msstate.edu

Lee Napier

Administrative Assistant I

662.325.9762

lmn61@colled.msstate.edu

Sara Parman

Academic Advisor

662.325.6638

sparman@colled.msstate.edu

Amy Prisock

Recruitment Coordinator

662.325.8824

Ahp3@colled.msstate.edu

Faye Smith

Administrative Assistant I

662.325.3717

fsmith@colled.msstate.edu

Paige Watson

Communications Specialist

662.325.2252

opw4@msstate.edu

Lorie White

Business Manager II

662.325.3717

law10@colled.msstate.edu

Department Head Contact Information

Dr. David Morse 

Counseling, Educational Psychology & Foundations

662.325.3426

DMorse@colled.msstate.edu

 

Dr. Linda Cornelious 

Curriculum, Instruction & Special Education

662.325.3747

jin4@msstate.edu

 

Dr. James Davis  

Educational Leadership 

662.325.0969

jed11@colled.msstate.edu

 

Dr. Connie Forde 

Instructional Systems & Workforce Development

662.325.2281

CForde@colled.msstate.edu

 

Dr. Stan Brown 

Kinesiology

662.325.2963

SBrown@colled.msstate.edu

 

Dr. Barry Kopetz 

Music

662.325.3070

bkopetz@colled.msstate.edu